A New Story


How many of you have ever written stories to entertain yourselves? Well, this is sort of why I wrote this little piece.
I’ve always wanted to write about dragons and this is just a start. I have no idea what this story would be classified as. Young Adult, Fantasy, Children’s Books. Adults can certainly read it and love it too. 


But I can’t speak for marketing. . . . . .
I figured what better time to write about a Dragon, than on the day of the Chinese New Year (The Lunar New Year)!  Plus, this happens to be The Year of the Dragon!  How serendipitous is that?

Although I had everything written long hand in a steno pad yesterday,  I was just too tired to type/keyboard it and post it until this morning.  Yes, I know.  Lazy and slothful am I.

I would appreciate it very much if you would stop by, read, and comment on “The Year of the Dragon”   It is very short (about 2 and a half pages).  Perhaps a preview of things to come. . . . . . .

This is the direct link:

Thank You
Blessed Be






Leave a Reply

